Skip to product information
1 of 1

LP1 - Purple Vinyl - SIGNED!

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Bundle offer Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
All copies are signed by Joss!
LP1 Purple vinyl re-issue. Produced by Dave Stewart. Includes bonus track "Picnic For Two (feat. Dave Stewart)". Originally released July 2011
*Damaged copies: These are copies have minor damage to the outer sleeve. The vinyl record itself has no damage. These copies are non-refundable.

A1 Newborn
A2 Karma
A3 Don't Start Lying To Me Now
A4 Last One To Know
A5 Drive All Night
B1 Cry Myself To Sleep
B2 Somehow
B3 Landlord
B4 Boat Yard
B5 Take Good Care
B6 Picnic For Two